October 9, 2012 www.broadcasteronline.com





Front: (L to R) Calle Sorensen, Cory Taggart, Karl Brewer. Middle (L to R) Rob Pickens, Ray Decker, Brook Hansen, Tyler Zimmerman, Austin Martensen, Ryun Fischbach, Brandon Hansen, Dominick Santa Maria, Rich Walker, Terry Rye. Back (L to R) Gary Eidem, Monte Munkvold, Chuck Taggart, Lee Huber, Bill Sperry, Kellen Cusick, Brandon Wiemers, Cody Jansen, Ryun Husby, Jay Rydstrom, Kevin Sarehkhani, Ford Sommervold Not Pictured: Chris Amundsen, Duane Amundsen, Doug Brunick, Nick Buckman, Tony Klunder, Cody Merrigan, Curtis Mincks, Cory Moore, Layne Stewart, Keith Thompson, Brian Waage, Ryan Bland, Pete Jahn, JR Moore, Stephen Olson, Brad Steeneck, Matt Taggart, Mark Taggart, Brad Waage, John Walker.

